Manicures · You Tube Videos

YT|| Marvel Marble

This week i thought i’d challenge myself a bit with the infamous Marble design. This design has been trending in the nail salons for the longest time and ive always been somewhat intimidated to try it out. At first i thought that you could only create this design with gel because its so much easier to work with. The design is so delicate and the lines must be super fine to achieve the right effect.

Well I’ve done it! Yay Me! i created this design with nail polish and thanks to a little hack i found while browsing youtube ive managed to create the design with ease.

MM4

Ive used a mix of brands in this design:

Peach for the stars: Wet n Wild

Milkyway: Catrise Cosmetics

Tuxedo: Cutex

Miss Popular: Sorbet

Ive used Miss Popular in a number of other designs:

YT || Limited Lovelies

Shades Of Grey

Toes On Trend

MM1

As for the stiletto tip…. well i i have only done this once before on one nail and i did a whole blog post on how much of a hazard they would be and even said that i would never be able to handle all my nails with the stiletto shape…you can read my blog post Winter Warmer i think ive had a change of heart 🙂 i’ve now tried it and to tell you the truth i kinda love them. it does take some getting used to but once you get a handle on them they really arent bad at all. So brace yourself guys theres going to be lots of stiletto nails coming your way!!!

As for the hack of how i created my Marvel Marble design you can watch it in my video

What type of nail tips do you prefer? if there are any designs that you’d like to see on my channel drop me a comment. or if there are any of my previous designs that you’d like me to create a tutorial video of drop me a comment.

Thats it from me for this week! Have you subscribed to my channel yet? click on the notifications so you know as soon as i post a new video up. Oh! and before i forget we’ve reached another small mildstone this week. We’ve finally reached 300+ followers on our instagram page. We’ve been in the 280 range for about 4 months with all the follow unfollow people mxm but we are well over 300 hundred now and our numbers are growing a little everyday so thank you to everyone who has supported me it means so much to me.

Thats it from me for this week! Have a blessed weekend and week ahead and ….

“Always Remember To Love Your Manicure”

XOXO

2 thoughts on “YT|| Marvel Marble

Leave a comment